2015 Nanaimo Flying Club Executive


NFC President

Richard MacLennan

250 654 6405

NFC Vice-President

Darrle Schlitz

250 753 3822

NFC Treasurer

Jenny Janecek

250 323 8801

NFC Secretary

Ken (Tailwind) Plant

250 722 2920

NFC Membership

Richard MacLennan

250 654 6405

NFC Fuel Sales

Peter Myers

250 758 1836

NFC Director

Brian Andrews

250 722 3324

NFC Director

Ron Whyte

250 710 7723

NFC Director

Robert Lepschi

250 245 3011

NFC WebMaster

Dave Ellis


NFC Facilities

Darrle Schlitz


NFC Social

Anne-Marie Koeppen

250 246 1991


link to past nfc executive

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Current 100LL Pricing

NFC Members pay $2.30/litre

Non-member price $2.55/litre

Monthly ‘Fly-In’ Brunch

Our "Inter Flying Club Brunch" held the 1st Saturday of each month, all pilots & guests are invited to join-in!        more...

NFC General Meetings

"3rd Sunday" of every month. COPA 'Flight 91' also meets at this time. Both are open to all pilots & Guests.     more...

NFC Clubhouse Events

We are social aviators and we regularly "organize" clubhouse and flying events.       more...

NFC Truancy Squadron

It's a nice day, you're thinking of skipping 'whatever is is' and go flying instead?       more...

NFC eNotifications

NFC news or announcements now available direct to you by email. Select your "choice" of which 'eNotifications' are sent.

nfc eNotifications